1 Comment

  1. References Continued:
    Marijuana as medicine. (n.d.). News at the U. Retrieved from https://news.miami.edu/stories/2019/03/marijuana-as-medicine.html
    Marijuana Flag. (n.d.). Rolling Stone. Retrieved from https://www.rollingstone.com/politics/politics-features/pot-for-all-how-congress-is-trying-to-make-weed-legal-628538/
    Marijuana forms. (n.d.) Summer Mood. Retrieved from http://mitchj.info/suggest/eating-cannabis-infused-edibles-medical-jane.html
    Marijuana map. (n.d.). Fortune. Retrieved from http://fortune.com/2017/10/03/list-of-cities-that-decriminalized-marijuana/
    Martinak. (n.d.). 123RF. Retrieved from https://www.123rf.com/photo_48171490_cannabis-and-its-usage-marijuana-leaf-and-marijuana-products-isolated-on-white-background-cosmetics-.html
    Medical Cannabis. (2018). Canna Law Blog. Retrieved from https://www.cannalawblog.com/medical-cannabis-schools-and-civil-rights/
    Medical marijuana. (n.d.). WebMD. Retrieved from https://www.webmd.com/a-to-z-guides/medical-marijuana-faq
    Narcotics. (n.d.) Fandom. Retrieved from https://spacepedia.fandom.com/wiki/Narcotics_and_other_illegal_goods
    Natasaadic (n.d.). Christian Headlines. Retrieved from https://www.christianheadlines.com/columnists/guest-commentary/confronting-bias-in-a-divided-nation-8-helpful-bible-based-tips.html
    Nickylarson974. (n.d.). App. Retrieved from https://www.app.com/story/opinion/contributors/student-voices/2018/11/28/marijuana-legalization-app-student-voices-november-winners/2125508002/
    Public health. (n.d.). Youtube. Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oy1CAMObRzc
    Recreation programs for youth. (n.d.). Play Kettering. Retrieved from https://www.playkettering.org/recreation-programs-youth/
    Roach, K. (n.d.). HRReporter. Retrieved from https://www.hrreporter.com/cannabis-in-the-workplace/38312-saying-no-to-cannabis/
    Schedule II drugs. (n.d.). Drug Enquirer. Retrieved from https://www.drugenquirer.com/side-effects/cfr-schedule2.html
    Spread the word. (n.d.). Canon. Retrieved from http://www.canon.com.sg/thinkbig/so-you-want-to-start-a-business-spreading-the-word
    Taking action. (2016). AISWA. Retrieved from https://www.ais.wa.edu.au/event/taking-action-students-global-citizens-launch
    The tax benefits of legal marijuana. (n.d.). Washington Post. Retrieved April 30, 2019 from http://www.washingtonpost.com/video/video/onbackground/the-tax-benefits-of-legal-marijuana/2013/11/05/ab3a7868-464a-11e3-bf0c-cebf37c6f484_video.html
    Vigil, D. I., Van Dyke, M., Hall, K. E., Contreras, A. E., Ghosh, T. S., & Wolk, L. (2018). Marijuana use and related health care encounters in Colorado before and after retail legalization. International Journal of Mental Health & Addiction, 16(4), 806–812. https://doi.org/10.1007/s11469-018-9901-0
    Vote. (n.d.). Pinterest. Retrieved from https://www.pinterest.com/pin/336151559656577171/
    Waving flag. (n.d.). Archive-It. Retrieved from https://archive-it.org/blog/post/celebrating-independence-day-and-canada-day-with-appreciation-for-archives/
    Wilkinson, S. T., Yarnell, S., Radhakrishnan, R., Ball, S. A., & D’Souza, D. C. (2016). Marijuana legalization: Impact on physicians and public health. Annual Review of Medicine, 67(1), 453–466. https://doi.org/10.1146/annurev-med-050214-013454

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*